Member Login

Contact Us & Directions

Contact Us

Bill Morand, President & Membership (513) 484-6459
wbmorand@gmail.com

Dan Meyer, General Manger dan.meyer@belwoodcc.com
Narnia Soles, Director of Sales/Event Coordinator x125 narnia@belwoodcc.com
Tim Krapfel, Director of Golf - PGA Pro Shop and Tee Times
x124 tkrapfel@belwoodcc.com
 Gary Westerbeck, Head Chef x114 gary@belwoodcc.com
Judy Meyer, Bookkeeping Office x110 judy@belwoodcc.com
TJ Collins, Golf Course Superintendent tj@belwoodcc.com 

Directions

From Dayton and Columbus:
  • 71 south to exit #28 South Lebanon
  • Right at the end of the exit ramp which is south on SR 48
  • Left at the forth stop light which is east on SR 22&3 (Montgomery rd)
  • Right Approx 3 miles at the Little Miami High School (Morrow Cozaddale rd)
  • 1st Left onto Ludlum
  • 2nd drive on the right at the top of the hill is the entrance to the club
  • Entrance and exit drives are one way driveways
From Cincinnati:
  • 71 north to exit #28 South Lebanon
  • Left at the end of the exit ramp which is south on SR 48
  • Left at the sixth stop light which is east on SR 22&3 (Montgomery rd)
  • Right Approx 3 miles at the Little Miami High School (Morrow Cozaddale rd)
  • 1st Left onto Ludlum
  • 2nd drive on the right at the top of the hill is the entrance to the club
  • The entrance and exit drives are one way driveways
  • From: Fields Ertel
  • North on Montgomery Rd approx 8 miles
  • Right at the Little Miami HS (Morrow Cozaddale rd)
  • 1st left onto Ludlum
  • 2nd driveway on the right is the entrance to the club
  • The entrance and exit roads are one way

Bel-Wood Entrance